Partners

  • Oregon Historical Society: www.ohs.org
  • Oregon Museums Association: www.oregonmuseums.org
  • Legacy: www.leavealegacy.org
  • Oregon Cultural Trust: www.culturaltrust.org
  • Oregon Council for the Humanities: www.oregonhumanities.org
  • Lane County Cultural Coalition: www.laneculture.net

Museums Nearby

  • Applegate Pioneer Museum
  • Bohemia Gold Mining Museum:
    http://www.bohemiagoldminingmuseum.com/
  • Cottage Grove Museum: www.cottagegrove.net/history/museum
  • Dorris Ranch: www.willamalane.org
  • Junction City Historical Museums: www.junctioncity.com/history
  • Eugene Masonic Cemetery: www.eugenemasoniccemetery.org
  • Lane County Historical Museum: www.lanecountyhistoricalsociety.org
  • Museum of Natural and Cultural History: www.natural-history.uoregon.edu
  • Wayne Morse Family Farm: www.waynemorse.org
  • Oakridge Museum: www.oakridgemuseum.com
  • Shelton-McMurphey-Johnson House: www.smjhouse.org
  • Siuslaw Pioneer Musuem: www.siuslawpioneermuseum.com
  • Springfield Museum: www.springfieldmuseum.com
  • Creswell Historical Museum on Facebook